Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Something Different Cafe & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Something Different Cafe & Catering

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Something Different Cafe & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kate 26 days ago

Chicken Salad

The chicken salad plate was amazing! I haven't tried anything else yet because I'm so hooked on that! Love having "something different" to go to when I would like lunch to go or a nice sit down break in the work day! Highly recommend!

Tensil about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

I enjoyed your chicken salad and your delicious strawberry cake (which I ordered To Go for later). Also love your Friday menu -Flounder-so I will have to come back!

Maurice P 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Had the delicious ribs (daily specials) and they were fall off the bone tender. Greeting by Ms Frances made me feel welcomed.

Margie 8 months ago

Roast Turkey Breast

It was moist and delicious as expected.

Agnes 11 months ago

Fried Flounder

Something Different's flounder is ridiculously delicious! It's always golden brown, perfectly seasoned, and you don't have to worry about getting your money's worth. I have never eaten anything at Something Different that I didn't like. The desserts are mouthwatering and the service is awesome! Highly recommend!

Jfulkerson174 27 days ago

Beef Tips

Marilyn and her team catered my daughter's wedding last weekend. All of her food was excellent but the customer service was even better. Staff were attentive to guests needs and they went above and beyond expectations. Would highly recommend Something Different for any occasion!

Julie 3 months ago

Chicken Salad

Your Chicken Salad is SO delicious! I always get a side of fruit and it is always fresh! Thank you!

Iu Sheteria Renay 4 months ago

Strawberry Cake

This cake is amazing

Hillt3817 9 months ago

Flounder

I really love all the reviews